… thank you God …

A Monday is always a day for me to re-visit what my weekend has been. This past weekend has been a gift from my Creator, right from the start of Friday night, then very early Saturday morning, then sunny but chilly Saturday afternoon, then very early Sunday morning, Sunday afternoon. I don’t even need to write what did I do here, because He knows, and I know, my hubby Paul knows. My Father God said, “Do you like my gift to you, my child??”

I am lost for words but my answer is this … someone posted this on her blog, and yes she is right, “yep, that pretty much says it all.”

Leave a Reply

