… Let your face shine on your servant …

All 9 of us flying out from Toronto finally arrived Phnom Penh International Airport on Saturday noon time.  We all took our time lining up for our visas, lining up in another line paying for our visas, waiting for our luggages which were arrived all safe and complete.  Each of us pushed our own trolly of luggages and walked through the custom without problem as soon as they handed their declaration form.

As I sat down and wrote it out and processed it with prayers, I knew that this is the Satan’s scheme from the kingdom of darkness trying to block my path or even taunt me to fear of his tricks as if it was him who walked right up to my face saying, “How dare you come to my country, how dare you come to my territory?”  I smacked it right back, “I dare, because I now command, in the power and authority of the Lord Jesus Christ, that anything from the force of evil be made null and void now, that  anything from the kingdom of darkness trying to have any involvement with me, now surrender to the power and authority of our Lord Jesus Christ , be stripped of all spiritual armour and unclean spirits, be stood aside from all functions.  Strip them of all their armour, bind them and stand them aside from all their functions, deal with them as the Lord sees fit.   In your Son’s powerful name, I pray.  Amen.

This is my first Cambodia experience, and I already experience the Lord’s deliverance and peace.  As I walked out from the airport, I was greeted with the most brightest smile ever from Beth, “Welcome to Cambodia!”  Yes indeed, Father God, thank you for bringing me here and “Let your face shine on your servant; save me in your unfailing love. Psalm 31:16

Leave a Reply

