… Surprise …

A song of courage, a song of hope, a song of gaining ground … for nothing in God will go to waste, for nothing in God will go in vain!!

 

 

SURPRISE

Manafolk


I’m gaining ground, forget the past
Scaled the mountain tops, my two left feet

You are my surprise

I’m giving in, no turning back
Sailed the crashing waves, my sinking ship

You are my surprise

Don’t let it go to waste
As the sun stands still
Don’t let it go to waste
As it crumbles on you

All proceeds of this song will go to support Ratanak International!!  

Leave a Reply

