… every breath of praise …

light

4 years now .. every January is a spiritual marker for me as that was the first time I had a chance to land my feet on the soil of Cambodia! At the end of the trip, I brought home several beautiful paintings from the local artists.

This painting has been on our bedroom wall ever since.

It is The first thing I see every morning to remind me His light shining in Cambodia is indeed so very bright and penetrating!!

How I miss the smell, the heat, the scenery, most of all the people!!

Every January I will allow myself to indulge, to remember, to take stock!

Every piece of memory represents every breath of praise and adoration to our Lord Jesus who broke my heart for Cambodia 6 years ago and who still continues to keep the fire burning after all these years!!

Leave a Reply

