… keep on pressing on …

{Joy}:: is even in a day when I feel totally pooped and tired and muscle aching everywhere, as I turn my head and look at my children starting their day, the Holy Spirit reminds me,

“Yes, there 2 little people are the reason why you keep on pressing on to lavish love and patience whether your body is up for it or not.

I call you into this, I have promised I will meet you at the finish line.

I will give you strength, I will renew you.  Keep on pressing on, I will see you there.”

Yes, being a mom is enough.

Leave a Reply

