… is there a boundary on one’s limit? …

{Joy}:: is pushing your limit without even knowing what is the boundary of your limit, be it physical and spiritual.

In the midst of wrestling so many questions with the Lord, He invited me to simply dip my toes into the water and walk towards Him.

What the Lord has ended up showing me at the finish line is totally eclipsing all the shadows of my doubt.  That He has promised what He has started, He will complete.

His fingerprints are marked everywhere in all areas of our lives in ways I don’t even know I actually deserve all these goodness and kindness from this one great big awesome God!

I am going to bed with a big grin on my face with pitiless of thankfulness and praises!

Leave a Reply

